top of page
  • Writer's pictureTony Scott, MD

Deep Dive Bible Study series

Updated: Jun 22, 2022

The first book in the Deep Dive Bible Study series, The Timeline of God, is now availabe on Amazon. The first volume discusses the timeline of man and contrasts it to God, who has no timeline, is outside of time and dimensions, and outside of our physical universe. This book digs into scriptures which point to the disconnections between time as we (man on earth) know it and how God is outside of time. With more than 400 scriptural references, highlighted texts, challenging questions, and new perspectives on old passages and ideas makes this a serious addition to any Christian's library.

13 views0 comments


bottom of page